Lauren Spencer's Preferred Lenders

This is a list of Mortgage Companies and Banks. I have worked with all of these Loan Officers and have found that they are excellent lenders and great to work with. Buying a home is the biggest investment of your life, so it's only right that you should have someone that has your best interests at heart. Here is a list of my preferred lenders that I proudly stand behind and refer to every single one of my clients and friends. 


OPES Logo, gold with black text.

Opes Advisor

Noel McCord

133 Mission Street, Suite 210
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

O: 831.600.1584 C: 831.252.6635 nmccord@opesadvisors.com

View Website


guaranteed rate logo, black and red.

Guaranteed Rate

Dimitri Timm

7979 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003

O: 831.662.6591 C:831.239.4163 Dimitri.Timm@grarate.com

View Website


OPES Logo, gold with black text.

Opes Advisors

Ryan Buckholdt

133 Mission Street, Suite 210
Santa Cruz, CA 95060

O: 831.425.8326 C:831.818.2339 rbuckholdt@opesadvisors.com

View Website


Blue Adobe Mortgage Logo.

Blue Adobe Mortgage

Lisa Mazzei

26390 Carmel Rancho Lane
Carmel, CA 93923

O: 831.626.2112 ext:104 C: 831.212.0170 Lisa@blueadobemortgage.com

View Website


Text that says On Q. mortgages simplified

On Q Financial

Mark Junod

36 Seascape Village
Aptos, CA 95003

O:831.661.0720 C:831.332.0720 mark.junod@onqfinancial.com

View Website


RPM Mortgage logo black with white text.

Division of LendUS

Kenneth Neate

3240 Stone Valley Road West
Alamo, CA 94507

O:925.963.1015
kneate@rpm-mtg.com

View Website


OPES Logo, gold with black text.

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Nicole Erickson

530 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 65060

O:831.466.2604 C:831.420.7683 Nicole.Ericksen@WellsFargo.com

View Website

 

 

 

Sign up for email updates