Lauren Spencer's Preferred Lenders

This is a list of Mortgage Companies and Banks. I have worked with all of these Loan Officers and have found that they are excellent lenders and great to work with. Finding and choosing which lender to work with can be a great deal of work. Buying a home is the biggest investment of your life, so it's only right that you should have someone that has your best interestets at heart. Here is a list of my preferred lenders that I proudly stand behind and refer to every single one of my clients and friends. 

Opes Advisors
Noel McCord
133 Mission Street, Suite 210 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.600.1584 office
831.252.6635 cell
nmccord@opesadvisors.com
www.mccordmortgage.com

Princeton Capital
Dimitri Timm
7979 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
831.662.6591 office
831.239.4163 cell
dimitri@princetoncap.com
www.princetoncap.com/dimitritimm
 
Opes Advisors
Ryan Buckholdt
133 Mission Street, Suite 210
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.425.8326 office  
831.818.2339  cell
rbuckholdt@opesadvisors.com
http://www.opesadvisors.com/Employees/Ryan-Buckholdt.html

Blue Adobe Mortgage
Lisa Mazzei
26390 Carmel Rancho Lane
Carmel, CA 93923
831.626.2112 X104 office
831.212.0170 cell
Lisa@blueadobemortgage.com
www.blueadobemortgage.com/lmazzei

On Q Financial
Mark Junod 
36 Seascape Village
Aptos, CA 95003
831.661.0720 office
831.332.0720 cell
mark.junod@onqfinancial.com
http://markjunod.onqaptos.com/

Commerce Home Mortgage
Kenneth Neate
3130 Crow Canyon Place, #300
San Ramon, CA 94583
925.498.2295 office
925.963.1015 cell
kneate@commercemtg.com
www.commercehomemortgage.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Nicole Ericksen
530 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.466.2604 office
831.420.7683 
nicole.ericksen@wellsfargo.com 
www.wellsfargo.com