Lauren Spencer's Local Lenders

This is a list of Local Mortgage Companies and Banks. All of these Loan Officers are excellent lenders and great to work with. Buying a home is the biggest investment of your life, so it's only right that you should have someone that has your best interests at heart. Here are a few local lenders I recommend that can help answer your home financing questions. 

Opes Advisors
Noel McCord
133 Mission Street, Suite 210 
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.600.1584 office
831.252.6635 cell
NMLS ID 353678
nmccord@opesadvisors.com
www.mccordmortgage.com

Guaranteed Rate
Dimitri Timm
7979 Soquel Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
831.662.6591 office
831.239.4163 cell
NMLS ID 280212
Dimitri.Timm@grarate.com
 
Opes Advisors
Ryan Buckholdt
133 Mission Street, Suite 210
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.425.8326 office  
831.818.2339  cell
NMLS ID 319442
rbuckholdt@opesadvisors.com
http://www.opesadvisors.com/Employees/Ryan-Buckholdt.html

Blue Adobe Mortgage
Lisa Mazzei
26390 Carmel Rancho Lane
Carmel, CA 93923
831.626.2112 X104 office
831.212.0170 cell
NMLS ID 282885
Lisa@blueadobemortgage.com
www.blueadobemortgage.com/lmazzei

On Q Financial
Mark Junod 
36 Seascape Village
Aptos, CA 95003
831.661.0720 office
831.332.0720 cell
NMLS ID 582910
mark.junod@onqfinancial.com
http://markjunod.onqaptos.com/

Commerce Home Mortgage
Kenneth Neate
3130 Crow Canyon Place, #300
San Ramon, CA 94583
925.498.2295 office
925.963.1015 cell
NLS ID 373607
kneate@commercemtg.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Nicole Ericksen
530 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831.466.2604 office
831.420.7683 
NMLSR ID 455508
nicole.ericksen@wellsfargo.com 
www.wellsfargo.com